» » April at St. Laurence

April at St. Laurence

posted in: Announcements | 0

 

Sunday, April 3
10:00 am 2nd of Easter.  Holy Eucharist with The Rev. Anna Greenwood-Lee
         FairTrade Coffee and Tea Sales after church in the church hall 
 
Thursday, April 7
9:30 am Contemplative Prayer Service with Geri Urch
 
Friday April 8 to Sunday, April 10
Images of Spirituality at Entheos Retreat Centre with Sister Ita Connery, FCJ and The Rev. Carolyn Herold
 
Sunday, April 10  
10:00 am 3rd of Easter. Holy Eucharist. with The Rev. Anna Greenwood-Lee
 
Thursday, April 14
9:30 am Prayer Group with Stuart McKay

Friday, April 15
8:00 pm Oblivion Performance at St. Stephens Anglican

Saturday, April 16
10:30 am Oblivion Performance at Knox Presbyterian 


Sunday, April 17  
10:00 am PWRDF Sunday 
Holy Eucharist. The Rev. Anna Greenwood-Lee and guest speaker The Rev. Dr. Cathy Campbell
     This is also Food Bank Sunday. Please remember to bring your donations.
Thursday, April 21
9:30 am Contemplative Prayer Service with Geri Urch

Sunday, April 24  
10:00 am St. Mark the Evangelist Holy Eucharist. The Rev. Anna Greenwood-Lee
 
Thursday, April 28
9:30 am Prayer Group with Stuart McKay