January at St. Laurence

|

Monday, January 7 7:00 to 9:00 pm Pub Night Wildrose Brewery Barracks Room Tuesday, January 8 11:30 am Loretta’s Lunch Lemongrass Restaurant Wednesday, January 9 11:30 am Larry’s Grill Shillelagh Pub Tuesday, January 29 9:30 am Larry’s Griddle Grey Eagle … Read More

January at St. Laurence

|

Thursday, January 3 10:00 am Contemplative prayer with Geri Urch 7:30 pm Choir Practice Sunday, January 6 10:00 am The Epiphany of the Lord Anna to preach “Conversations” on The Progressive Church in Southern Alberta. Wednesday, January 9 1:00 – … Read More

December Social Events at St. Laurence

|

  Monday, December 3 7:00 to 9:00 pm Pub Night  Wildrose Brewery  Barracks Room   Tuesday, December 4 11:30 am Loretta’s Lunch Lemongrass Restaurant       Wednesday,  December 12 11:30 am Larry’s Grill Shillelagh Pub    Tuesday, December 18 9:30 am Larry’s Griddle … Read More

December at St. Laurence

|

    Saturday, December 1  5:30 pm Advent Potluck. All welcome.  There will be an opportunity to make Advent wreaths to take home.     Sunday, December 2, 10:00 am Advent 1 Anna to Preach.  Buddhist Nun Jaen to lead “Conversations”  … Read More

November Social Events at St. Laurence

|

    Monday, November 5 7:00 to 9:00 pm Pub Night  Wildrose Brewery  Barracks Room   Tuesday, November 6 11:30 am Loretta’s Lunch Lemongrass Restaurant       Wednesday,  November 14 11:30 am Larry’s Grill Shillelagh Pub    Tuesday, November 27 9:30 am Larry’s … Read More

November at St. Laurence

|

    Thursday, November 1 10:00 am Contemplative prayer with Geri Urch 7:30 pm Choir Practice   Sunday, November 4 10:00 am Holy Eucharist Anna to Preach. Stuart McKay to lead “Conversations” by talking about an essay on waiting that was recently published.  … Read More

The Gospel of Thomas

|

Fifty people from various denominations and parishes turned out on a Tuesday evening for a contemplative study on the Gospel of Thomas facilitated by the Rev. Don McLeod.  There’s still time to join us!  This series runs at St. Laurence … Read More

October Social Events at St. Laurence

|

  Monday, October 1 7:00 to 9:00 pm Pub Night  Wildrose Brewery  Barracks Room   Tuesday, October 2 11:30 am Loretta’s Lunch Lemongrass Restaurant       Wednesday, October 10 11:30 am Larry’s Grill Shillelagh Pub    Tuesday, October 30 9:30 am Larry’s Griddle … Read More

October at St. Laurence

|

Wednesday, October 3 1:00 -2:30 pm Interfaith Bible Study Temple B’nai Tikvah 900 47 Ave. SW    Thursday, October 4 10:00 am Contemplative prayer with Geri Urch 7:30 pm Choir Practice   Sunday, October 7 10:00 am Thanksgiving Holy Eucharist Anna to Preach   … Read More

September Social Events at St. Laurence

|

   Tuesday, September 4 11:30 am Loretta’s Lunch Lemongrass Restaurant   Monday, September 10 7:00 to 9:00 Pub Night  Wildrose Brewery  Barracks Room     Wednesday, September 12 11:30 am Larry’s Grill Shillelagh Pub    Tuesday, September 25 9:30 am Larry’s Griddle Grey Eagle … Read More

1 2 3 4 11