» » February at St. Laurence

February at St. Laurence

Sunday, February 2
10:00 am
Cathy Fulton to preach
Cathy and Carolyn to lead “Conversations” on feminist Midrash.

Wednesday, February 6
1:00 – 2:30
Bible Study, B’nai Tikvah

Thursday, February 7
10:00 am Contemplative prayer with Geri Urch
7:30 pm Choir Practice

Friday, February 8
7:30 pm Travis Enright
at St. Laurence

Saturday, February 9
9:30 am -3:30 pm
Travis Enright Workshop
at Christ Church

Sunday, February 10
10:00 am
There will be no Service at St. Laurence
Travis Enright to preach at 10:30 am at Christ Church. 3602-8 Street SW

Wednesday, Feb. 13
1:00 – 2:30
Bible Study, B’nai Tikvah

Thursday, February 14
10:00 am Prayer Group with Stuart McKay
7:30 pm Choir Practice

Sunday, February 17
10:00 am
Carolyn to Preach
Family Day Weekend

Wednesday, Feb.20
1:00 – 2:30
Bible Study, B’nai Tikvah

Thursday, February 21
10:00 am Contemplative prayer with Geri Urch
7:30 pm Choir Practice

Sunday, February 24
10:00 am
Anna to preach and give her annual charge to the parish.
AGM to follow the service. Everyone welcome. Sandwich lunch following AGM.

Wednesday, Feb. 27
1:00 – 2:30
Bible Study, B’nai Tikvah

Thursday, February 28
10:00 am Prayer Group with Stuart McKay
7:30 pm Choir Practice