» » October at St. Laurence

October at St. Laurence

posted in: Announcements | 0
 
Sunday, October 4
Harvest Lunch after the service. We will also be celebrating the total repayment of our renovation debt and the abundance of blessings we enjoy at St. Laurence.
 
Monday, October 5
11:30 am Loretta’s Lunch Lemongrass Restaurant
 
Tuesday, October 6
Animate Bible Study 
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm 
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm 
 
Thursday, October 8
9:30 am Prayer Group with Stuart McKay
 
Tuesday, October 13
Animate Bible Study 
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm 
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm 
 
Wednesday, October 14
11:30 am Larry’s Grill Shillelagh Pub West Market Square
 
Tuesday, October 20
Animate Bible Study 
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm 
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm 
 
Wednesday, October 21 10:00 am to 12 noon
 Ladies Coffee Time
 
Sunday, October 25
Voice Workshop with Juleta Severson-Baker following the service. 
All welcome, lunch included so please register with the office.
 
Tuesday, October 27 
9:30 am Larry’s Griddle Grey Eagle Casino
 
Animate Bible Study 
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm 
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm