Take a look at the worship services here at St. Laurence. Click on the month you are interested in, or click on the “Read More” link… 

August at St. Laurence
|

Worship Services at St. Laurence Sunday, August 5  10:00 am Holy Eucharist Carolyn to Preach   Sunday, August 12 10:00 am Feast of St. Laurence Holy Eucharist.  Anna to preach.   Sunday, August 19 10:00 am Holy Eucharist Carolyn... Read More

July at St. Laurence
|

  Worship Services Sunday, July 1 10:00 am Holy Eucharist Anna to Preach   Sunday, July 8 10:00 am Holy Eucharist.  Anna to preach. Please join us after the service for a Stampede breakfast.    Sunday, July 15 10:00... Read More

June at St. Laurence
|

Sunday, June 3 10:00 am Holy Eucharist Anna to Preach   Thursday, June 7 10:00 am Contemplative Prayer with Geri Urch   Sunday, June 10 10:00 am Holy Eucharist.  Carolyn to preach.     Sunday, June 17 10:00... Read More

May at St. Laurence
|

    Wednesday, May 2 1:00 – 2:30 Interfaith Bible Study – Beth Tzedec   Thursday, May 3  10:00 am Contemplative Prayer with Geri Urch 7:30 pm Choir Practice  Sunday, May 6 10:00 am Holy Eucharist Anna to Preach “Conversations”... Read More