Take a look at the worship services here at St. Laurence. Click on the month you are interested in, or click on the “Read More” link… 

October at St. Laurence
|

Wednesday, October 3 1:00 -2:30 pm Interfaith Bible Study Temple B’nai Tikvah 900 47 Ave. SW    Thursday, October 4 10:00 am Contemplative prayer with Geri Urch 7:30 pm Choir Practice   Sunday, October 7 10:00 am Thanksgiving Holy... Read More

September at St. Laurence
|

  Sunday, September 2 10:00 am Holy Eucharist Anna to Preach Thursday, September 6  10:00 am Contemplative prayer with Geri Urch 7:30 pm Choir Practice   Sunday, September 9 10:00 am Holy Eucharist.  Carolyn to preach. “Conversations”  Report from... Read More

August at St. Laurence
|

Worship Services at St. Laurence Sunday, August 5  10:00 am Holy Eucharist Carolyn to Preach   Sunday, August 12 10:00 am Feast of St. Laurence Holy Eucharist.  Anna to preach.   Sunday, August 19 10:00 am Holy Eucharist Carolyn... Read More

July at St. Laurence
|

  Worship Services Sunday, July 1 10:00 am Holy Eucharist Anna to Preach   Sunday, July 8 10:00 am Holy Eucharist.  Anna to preach. Please join us after the service for a Stampede breakfast.    Sunday, July 15 10:00... Read More